top of page
tabouret ergonomique noir pour le coccyx

Ergonomic coccyx stool APORIA®

€798.00 Regular Price
€678.30Sale Price

PRICE INCL. VAT: For professionals, the price is €565.25 excluding tax instead of €665 excluding tax.

The APORIA® Ergonomic Coccyx Stool is the only stool with a dynamic seat designed for people suffering from coccyx pain (coccydynia).


This stool allows leaning and staying without any articulo-muscular tension. Armless, it has a backrest to support the lumbar region. It is adjustable in height to fit each person's morphology. 


Its high-quality wheels have a very efficient rolling capacity. A handle located underneath at the front of the seat allows for easy maneuvering of the stool. The four pads are covered with a black fire-resistant fabric that can be removed and cleaned.


The ergonomic coccyx stool is intended for individuals and professionals who spend long hours inclined and/or leaning over their work or clients (dentists, beauticians, designers, gynecologists, hairdressers, pharmacists, IT professionals, home healthcare professionals, etc.).


Benefits of the ergonomic stool:


As soon as you sit on the stool, you feel relief from pain, thanks to the complete release of articulo-muscular tensions. You will be able to focus on your work for hours again. Over time, it allows you to tone your spine and pelvic muscles through permanent bracing and regain flexibility and mobility at work.


How do I receive my ergonomic stool?

You will receive a box in which the parts are simply assembled by presenting them to each other, separately:


- the seat already attached to the height adjustment system

- the piston

- the five-star base into which you will need to snap the five wheels beforehand.

  • Long-term rental offer

    Discover our long-term lease with purchase option offer with LOCAM, specially designed for professionals. Enjoy a 24-month lease at a favorable monthly rent of €32.70 excluding taxes, with the possibility to acquire the product at the end of the contract for only €6.70 excluding taxes. To take advantage of this flexible offer, contact us directly by email at sharon@blueportance.com or by WhatsApp at +33 7 83 86 40 61.

We accept:

master.webp
visa.webp
cb.webp
klarna_payement_plusieurs_fois_sans_frais
paypal

Access our installment payment options in 3 or 4 installments with no extra charge on the following page.

The Trustpilot customer reviews on our ergonomic seat cushions

étoiles trustpilot

Excellent cushion, the first on the market...

Excellent device, the first on the market that addresses my issues, no more pain!!!! Very affordable price, not excessive at all when I tally up what I invested previously for nothing! Trust the Blue Portance teams, thanks again!

étoiles trustpilot

Following a pelvic fracture...

Following a pelvic fracture, this cushion allowed me to sit comfortably when sitting on a chair was impossible, even with a cushion. It provided a pain-relieving upright position.

étoiles trustpilot

My second skin seat...
 

Fully satisfied with the Aporia seating. It accompanies me everywhere. It has become a second skin. Following a pathology and a painful surgical intervention, I no longer had the ability to sit. Aporia is the only seat that allows me to enjoy convivial meals at the table, the pleasure of autonomy by driving again... in short, a return to life. I thank the team at Blue Portance, very professional and particularly committed to personalized customer follow-up. A real comfort. Congratulations and thank you to the entire team for this beautiful innovation!

étoiles trustpilot

Excellent experience...
 

Young and very serious company! It's rare to see such a quality of follow-up, both in terms of delivery and the good reception of the product and its use. In addition, the cushion is of excellent quality and is designed based on feedback from people suffering from these pathologies and in collaboration with the specialized university hospital. Even if in my case it doesn't solve everything, it's the only cushion I can sit on, and I've tried other brands that are also well-known and expensive. Thanks again for the quality of contact, and best of luck for the rest of your adventure!

trustpilot
trustpilot

30 days free trial
with personalized support

30

days free trial

3 personalized calls

30 days to adapt to your new ergonomic seat cushion!

Satisfied or refunded !

To accompany you in your APORIA experience

Free delivery

Deliveries and returns are free in metropolitan France

Payment in 3 or 4 installments

With Klarna or Paypal, there are no extra charge

Médecin en train d'aider une personne avec des problèmes lombaires

Any questions ?

Would you like more details on the seat and its adaptation to your quest  for comfort ?

bottom of page

top of page
tabouret ergonomique noir pour le coccyx

Tabouret Ergonomique Coccyx APORIA®

€798.00 Prix original
€678.30Prix promotionnel

PRIX EN TTC : Pour les professionnels, le prix est de 565,25€ HT au lieu de 665€ HT.

Le Tabouret Ergonomique Coccyx APORIA® est le seul tabouret disposant d'une assise dynamique destiné aux personnes souffrant de douleurs au coccyx et coccygodynie.

 

Conçu spécifiquement pour soulager les douleurs au coccyx, ce tabouret ergonomique permet de se pencher et de rester assis sans aucune tension articulo-musculaire. Sans accoudoir, il est muni d'un dossier pour caler les lombaires. Il est réglable en hauteur pour s'adapter à la morphologie de chacun.

Ses roulettes de haute qualité ont une capacité de roulage très efficace. Une poignée située par dessous à l'avant de l'assise permet de bien orienter le tabouret. Les quatre pads sont recouverts d'un tissu noir anti feu qui peut être enlevé et nettoyé.

 

Destiné aussi bien aux particuliers qu'aux professionnels, le tabouret ergonomique coccyx est idéal pour ceux qui passent de longues heures penchés sur leur travail ou auprès de leurs clients. (dentistes, esthéticiennes, dessinateurs, gynecologues, coiffeurs, pharmaciens, professionnels de l'informatique, professionnels de la santé à domicile, etc.)​

Bénéfices du tabouret ergonomique pour le coccyx :

  • Dès que vous êtes assis sur le tabouret vous sentez le soulagement des douleurs liées au coccyx et à la coccygodynie, grâce à la libération totale des tensions articulo-musculaires. Vous pourrez à nouveau vous concentrer pendant des heures sur vos travaux.
  • À la longue il vous permet de tonifier vos muscles du rachis et du bassin par un gainage permanent, et permet de retrouver souplesse et mobilité au travail.
 

Comment je reçois mon tabouret ergonomique ?

Vous recevez un carton dans lequel les pièces s'installent simplement en les présentant les unes dans les autres, séparément :

  • l'assise déjà fixée sur le système de réglage en hauteur

  • le piston

  • la base en étoile à cinq branches dans laquelle vous devrez au préalable encliquer les cinq roulettes.

    • Offre de location longue durée

      Découvrez notre offre de location longue durée avec option d'achat avec LOCAM, spécialement conçue pour les professionnels.

      Profitez d'une location sur 24 mois à un loyer mensuel avantageux de 32,70 € HT, avec la possibilité d'acquérir le produit à la fin du contrat pour seulement 6,70 € HT.

      Pour profiter de cette offre flexible, contactez-nous directement par mail à sharon@blueportance.com ou par téléphone au 07 83 86 40 61.

    Nous acceptons :

    master.webp
    visa.webp
    cb.webp
    klarna_payement_plusieurs_fois_sans_frais
    paypal

    Accédez à nos facilités de paiements en 3 ou 4 fois sans frais sur la page suivante

    Les avis clients Trustpilot sur
    nos assises ergonomiques

    étoiles trustpilot

    Excellent dispositif le 1er sur le marché...

    Excellent dispositif le 1er sur le marché qui répond à mes problématiques, plus de douleur!!!! Prix très abordable pas excessif du tout quand je comptabilise ce que j’ai investi auparavant pour rien du tout! Faites confiance aux équipes de Blue Portance, encore merci!

    étoiles trustpilot

    Suite à une fracture du bassin...

    Suite à une fracture du bassin, ce coussin m’a pas permis de rester assis alors qu’il m’était impossible de rester assis sur une chaise même avec un coussin. Il a permis une position antalgique droite

    étoiles trustpilot

    Mon assise seconde peau...

    Entièrement satisfaite de l 'assise Aporia. Il me suit partout. Il est devenu une seconde peau. A la suite d'une pathologie et d'une intervention chirurgicale douloureuse, je n'avais plus la possibilité de m'asseoir. Aporia est la seule assise me permettant à nouveau le plaisir des repas conviviaux à table, le plaisir de l'autonomie en reprenant la conduite...bref...le retour à la vie. Je remercie l'équipe de chez Blue Portance, très professionnelle, et particulièrement engagée dans le suivi clientèle personnalisé. Un véritable confort. Bravo et merci à toute l'équipe pour cette belle innovation!

    étoiles trustpilot

    Excellente expérience...
     

    Jeune entreprise très sérieuse ! C'est rare de voir une telle qualité de suivi, aussi bien au niveau de la livraison que de la bonne réception du produit et de son utilisation. De plus, le coussin est d'excellente qualité et est conçu grâce à des retours de personnes souffrant de ces pathologies et en lien avec le CHU spécialisé en la matière. Même si dans mon cas il ne règle pas tout, c'est le seul coussin sur lequel j'arrive à m'asseoir, et pourtant j'ai essayé d'autres marques également reconnues et chères. Merci encore pour la qualité de contact et plein de succès pour la suite de votre aventure !

    trustpilot
    trustpilot

    30 jours d'essai gratuit
    avec accompagnement personnalisé

    30

    jours d'essai gratuit

    3 appels personnalisés

    30 jours pour vous adapter à votre nouveau coussin

    Satisfait ou remboursé !

    Pour vous accompagner dans votre expérience APORIA

    Livraison gratuite

    Livraisons et retours offerts en France métropolitaine

    Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois

    Avec Klarna ou Paypal, il n'y a aucun frais supplémentaire

    Médecin en train d'aider une personne avec des problèmes lombaires

    Des questions ?

    Vous souhaitez avoir plus de précisions sur nos coussins et tabourets ergonomiques, leur assise dynamique et stable et leur adaptation à votre recherche de confort ?

    bottom of page